by Kelly Jones

TrackTitleWritten By
1 There Goes My BabyKelly Jones / Mike Viola
2 Same SongsKelly Jones
3 Fire EscapeKelly Jones / Mike Viola
4 Subway SongKelly Jones / Mike Viola
5 Crazy TalkKelly Jones / Adam ...
6 LoversMike Viola
7 Over ThinkingKelly Jones
8 I Can't Help YouMike Viola
9 RooftopKelly Jones / Mike Viola
10 Girl With The Silver LiningKelly Jones / Mike Viola


Purchase This Release!

Mike produced this wonderful album and played bass, keys and sang on all of it.  He also played about a third of the guitars.  Mike wrote two of the songs and co-wrote five more with Kelly.