February 26 1998

      by Candy Butchers

TrackTitleWritten By
1 Doing It The Wrong WayMike Viola
2 All I HaveMike Viola
3 What I Won’t GiveMike Viola
4 I Will Not Be AfraidMike Viola
5 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
6 Catch Your BreathMike Viola
7 DogmaticMike Viola
8 Catch Your BreathMike Viola
9 Fall Back DownMike Viola
10 Brother’s BackMike Viola
11 I Don’t Know AnythingMike Viola
12 Muscle Of RainMike Viola
13 Jerry RiggedMike Viola
14 Ash In The UrnMike Viola
15 CircusMike Viola



A collection of demos, outtakes, alternative versions and unreleased tracks.  The origins of the collection are unknown.  It was though by some to be part of a bunch of rarities put into circulation by Candy Butchers drummer Mike Levesque, but he has since denied that he is responsible for the recordings.