Candy Butchers (Japanese Release)

      by Candy Butchers

TrackTitleWritten By
1 I Will Not Be AfraidMike Viola
2 Cupid Complained To VenusMike Viola
3 What I Won’t GiveMike Viola
4 Love Like HerMike Viola
5 Life MagazineMike Viola
6 I’m Not Over YouMike Viola
7 Truckstop SweetheartMike Viola
8 DogmaticMike Viola
9 Love’s Long SleepMike Viola
10 Catch Your BreathMike Viola
11 Never Going Back AgainMike Viola
12 Bells on a LeperMike Viola
13 Death RattleMike Viola
14 Muscle Of RainMike Viola
15 ParachuteMike Viola